Follow US

International Society of Glass Beadmakers

2020 ISGB Gathering XXVIII

Commemorative Bead Artist

Karyn Sweezy, Operations Manager

Michelle Pearson, Editor-in-Chief, Glass Bead Evolution

Sandra Spear, Gathering Booklet Designer & Production Manager

Bryna Lumb, Sales Associate

Shirley Cook, Website Services


Jeff Taylor, Audio Visual Manager

Bob Unger, Audio Visual Coordinator

Mike Gannon, Audio Visual Coordinator

Carlisle Machine Works, Inc., Torch Events Management 
Hayley Tsang Sather, Workshop Coordinator

Susan Richards, President
Martha Giberson, Vice-President / Director of Organizational Support
Heather Hennigan, Treasurer / Director of Finance
Joan Keller, Director of Membership
Kari Chittenden, Director of Education
Tillie Smith O’Kelley, Director at Large
Michelle Pearson, Director at Large
Esther Silver, Director at Large

Andrea Symons, Director at Large

Board of Directors

Leah Nietz

2020 ISGB Gathering XXVIII Team